DAY IN OURZAZATE AND HAS BEN HADDOU KASBAH

To get to Ait Ben Haddou, you can be picked up at your convenience at 7:30 am in a very comfortable and air-conditioned car. Enjoy beautiful scenery and travel through communities Berber before reaching the famous Tizi N Tichka, which offers a unique and breathtaking view of the hostile mountains and mountains of the Tall Chart Book. At that time, you will stop to see the popular Kasbah d'Ait Ben Haddou (a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1987) and you will have a unique insight into the history and design of southern Morocco.

Enjoy the breathtaking panoramic view of its stream (Oued El Maleh) and the Chartres mountains. Then head to Ouarzazate and discover the Taourirt Kasbah, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

These two kasbahs were once the homes of the ruler of the book of cards, Pasha Thami El Glaoui. After lunch, you will reach your vehicle and return to Marrakech, walking through the mountains from the High Atlas and watching the sunset. Around 19:00 you will arrive at your destination.

Ce qui est inclus

  • Day trip to Ourzazate and Ait Ben Haddou Kasbah
  • Pick up and return to hotel
  • Comfortable and air-conditioned vehicle
  • Driver/Guide

Pas inclus?

  • Meals and Drinks
  • Local Guide
  • other expenses

Strengths

  • Enjoy the breathtaking views of the great map book and Berber villages
  • Discover the Kasbah of Ait Ben Hadou, a UNESCO world heritage site.
  • Go through Tizi N Tichka (2260m) and enjoy a unique view of the book Tall Chart.
  • Enjoy a Berber lunch in Ouarzazate.
  • Visit Ouarzazate and Kasbah Taourirt.

Dress code

  • Sunglasses
  • Sports Clothing
  • Comfortable shoes

Place of Departure and Return<

Marrakech

Departure Time

Please arrive by 7h15 for a departure in 7h30.

What to Expect

Most visitors only stop for a few hours on their way to the Sahara, but if you are staying longer or just want to know what to do during your stay, check out my guide to things to do in Ouarzazate. If you are a fan of Game of Thrones, you may want to search the locations in Morocco before leaving.

  • Historical sites
  • Filming locations in Morocco
  • Tizi-n-Tichka Mountain Pass

Plan

JOURNÉE À OURZAZATE ET AIT BEN HADDOU KASBAH

Pour vous rendre à Ait Ben Haddou, vous pouvez être pris en charge à votre convenance à 7h30 dans une voiture très confortable et climatisée. Profitez de paysages magnifiques et voyagez à travers les communautés berbères avant d'atteindre le célèbre Tizi N Tichka, qui offre une vue unique et imprenable sur les montagnes hostiles et les montagnes du Tall Chart Book. À ce moment-là, vous vous arrêterez pour voir la populaire Kasbah d'Ait Ben Haddou (un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 1987) et vous aurez un aperçu unique de l'histoire et du design du sud du Maroc.

Profitez de la vue panoramique imprenable sur son ruisseau (Oued El Maleh) et les montagnes de Chartres. Ensuite, rendez-vous à Ouarzazate et découvrez la Kasbah de Taourirt, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

Ces deux kasbahs étaient autrefois les demeures du souverain du livre des cartes, Pacha Thami El Glaoui. Après le déjeuner, vous rejoindrez votre véhicule et retournerez à Marrakech, en parcourant les montagnes du Haut Atlas et en assistant au coucher du soleil. Vers 19h00, vous arriverez à destination.

Ce qui est inclus

  • Excursion d'une journée à Ourzazate et Ait Ben Haddou Kasbah
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Véhicule confortable et climatisé
  • Chauffeur/Guide

Pas inclus?

  • Repas et boissons
  • Guide local
  • Autres dépenses

Points forts

  • Appréciez les vues à couper le souffle du grand livre de cartes et des villages berbères
  • Découvrez la Kasbah d'Ait Ben Hadou, un patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO
  • Passez par Tizi N Tichka (2260m) et appréciez une vue unique en son genre du livre Tall Chart
  • Profitez d'un déjeuner berbère à Ouarzazate
  • Visitez Ouarzazate et Kasbah Taourirt

Code vestimentaire

  • Des lunettes de soleil
  • Vêtements de sport
  • Chaussures confortables

Lieu de départ et de retour<

Marrakech

Heure de départ

Veuillez arriver avant 7h15 pour un départ à 7h30.

À quoi s'attendre

La plupart des visiteurs ne s'arrêtent que quelques heures en route vers le Sahara, mais si vous restez plus longtemps ou si vous voulez simplement savoir quoi faire pendant votre séjour, consultez mon guide des choses à faire à Ouarzazate. Si vous êtes un fan de Game of Thrones, vous voudrez peut-être rechercher les sites de tournage au Maroc avant de partir.

  • historical sites
  • Lieux de tournage au Maroc
  • Passage de montagne Tizi-n-Tichka

Plan